By - - 0 Comments

With the recent update, Facebook has introduced its Story feature which is quite similar to the Instagram as well as WhatsApp status which will appear for 24 hours. One of our previous article How To Create And Upload Facebook Story enhanced the curiosity of many people to know more about this new Facebook story feature. I get lot of emails regarding lethal tips and tricks involved in Facebook stories and how it can be used in a most efficient way. Though covering everything in a single article is not a practical approach, just to simplify the same, I am here with how you can easily View Someone’s Facebook Story Without Notifying.

Today at GizmoStorm, we shall see How To Watch Someone’s Facebook Stories Without Them KnowingHold your breath and enjoy the ride as today on GizmoStorm, let’s see how to View Facebook stories without much hassle.

Note: To view facebook stories firstly your Facebook application must be updated. For Android, you must have version 117.0.0.18.47 or later and for iPhone it should be version 85.0 or later

This tweak works for both iOS and Android. But for the demonstration of this tweak, we have taken the screenshots of Android.

See Also How To Spy WhatsApp Without Access To Target Phone

How To View Someone’s Facebook Story Without Notifying:

Step 1: Launch the Facebook app and refresh it 2-3 times so that your stories at the top will get loaded properly. If the Facebook Story appears blurred, this means your stories are not loaded properly then you need to switch on the internet connection and pull to refresh the app.

How To View Someone’s Facebook Story Without Notifying

Step 2: Now turn off the internet connection, launch the application again and tap on the story which you want to view.

How To View Someone’s Facebook Story Without Notifying

Step 3: Once you viewed the story, turn on the internet connection.

Voila! you have successfully viewed the story without notifying anyone.

To confirm that your Facebook friend is not notified: Open Facebook App again, at the top in stories section you will see your friend’s story with an outer circle colored as blue. If yes, then it means it is not notified to your friend that you have viewed his/her story.

In the case of any issues or queries, feel free to ask in the comment section provided below. Keep subscribed for latest How-tos at Gizmostorm. For more iPhone and Android Tutorials, head over to iOs How-tos or Android How-tos section right away.